London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Freestyle Semifinal 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET18:3720:3719:3722:37
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Paul Biedermann GER1:46.10
2Ryan Lochte USA1:46.31
3Robbie Renwick GBR1:46.65
3Danila Izotov RUS1:46.65
5Ricky Berens USA1:46.87
6Brett Fraser CAY1:47.01
7Gregory Mallet FRA1:47.56
8Dominik Meichtry SUI1:48.25
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.