London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Freestyle Final
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:4320:4319:4322:43
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Yannick Agnel FRA1:43.14
Taehwan Park KOR1:44.93
Yang Sun CHN1:44.93
4Ryan Lochte USA1:45.04
5Paul Biedermann GER1:45.53
6Robbie Renwick GBR1:46.53
7Thomas Fraser-Holmes AUS1:46.93
8Danila Izotov RUS1:47.75
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.