London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Freestyle - Heat 8
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:18 AM PT3:18 AM MT4:18 AM CT5:18 AM ET9:1811:1810:1813:18
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sebastiaan Verschuren NED48.37
2James Magnussen AUS48.38
3Brent Hayden CAN48.53
4Cullen Jones USA48.61
5Fabien Gilot FRA48.95
6Shaune Fraser CAY48.99
7Luca Dotto ITA49.43
8Stefan Nystrand SWE49.55
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.