London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Freestyle - Heat 7
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:16 AM PT3:16 AM MT4:16 AM CT5:16 AM ET9:1611:1610:1613:16
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Pieter Timmers BEL48.54
2Konrad Czerniak POL48.67
3James Roberts AUS48.93
3Yannick Agnel FRA48.93
5Hanser Garcia CUB48.97
6Marco di Carli GER49.03
7Graeme Moore RSA49.29
8Nicolas Oliveira BRA49.51
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.