London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Freestyle - Heat 6
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:13 AM PT3:13 AM MT4:13 AM CT5:13 AM ET9:1311:1310:1313:13
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nathan Adrian USA48.19
2Gideon Louw RSA48.29
3Brett Fraser CAY48.54
4Nikita Lobintsev RUS48.60
5Cesar Cielo BRA48.67
6Filippo Magnini ITA49.18
7Adam Brown GBR49.20
 Danila Izotov RUSDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.