London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Freestyle - Heat 5
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:11 AM PT3:11 AM MT4:11 AM CT5:11 AM ET9:1111:1110:1113:11
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Norbert Trandafir ROU49.02
2Martin Verner CZE49.49
3David Dunford KEN49.60
4Mindaugas Sadauskas LTU49.78
5Dominik Meichtry SUI49.95
6Kristian Gkolomeev GRE50.08
 Zhiwu Lu CHNDNS
 Dominik Kozma HUNDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.