London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Freestyle - Heat 4
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:08 AM PT3:08 AM MT4:08 AM CT5:08 AM ET9:0811:0810:0813:08
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kemal Arda Gurdal TUR49.71
2Uvis Kalnins LAT49.96
3Benjamin Hockin Brusquetti PAR50.12
4Nabil Kebbab ALG50.37
5Yauhen Tsurkin BLR50.53
6Gabriel Melconian Alvez URU50.68
7Branden Whitehurst ISV51.04
 George Richard Bovell TRIDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.