London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Freestyle - Heat 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:03 AM PT3:03 AM MT4:03 AM CT5:03 AM ET9:0311:0310:0313:03
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Esau Simpson GRN53.26
2Sergey Krovyakov TKM54.43
3Paul Elaisa FIJ54.87
4Niall Roberts GUY55.66
5Tamir Andryei MGL56.37
6Shane Mangroo SEY56.46
7Yasser Nunez Munguia NCA57.11
8Israr Hussain PAK57.86
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.