London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Freestyle Semifinal 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET18:3720:3719:3722:37
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nathan Adrian USA47.97
2Hanser Garcia CUB48.04
3Sebastiaan Verschuren NED48.13
4Brent Hayden CAN48.21
5Yannick Agnel FRA48.23
6Konrad Czerniak POL48.44
7Pieter Timmers BEL48.57
8Cullen Jones USA48.60
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.