London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Freestyle Semifinal 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1James Magnussen AUS47.63
2Cesar Cielo BRA48.17
3Nikita Lobintsev RUS48.38
4Gideon Louw RSA48.44
5Fabien Gilot FRA48.49
6James Roberts AUS48.57
7Brett Fraser CAY48.92
8Shaune Fraser CAY49.07
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.