London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Freestyle Final
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:2021:2020:2023:20
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Nathan Adrian USA47.52
James Magnussen AUS47.53
Brent Hayden CAN47.80
4Yannick Agnel FRA47.84
5Sebastiaan Verschuren NED47.88
6Cesar Cielo BRA47.92
7Hanser Garcia CUB48.04
8Nikita Lobintsev RUS48.44
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.