London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle - Heat 8
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET9:1511:1510:1513:15
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Cesar Cielo BRA21.80
2Bruno Fratus BRA21.82
3Florent Manaudou FRA22.09
4Luca Dotto ITA22.12
4Gideon Louw RSA22.12
6Brent Hayden CAN22.15
7Sergei Fesikov RUS22.42
8Ioannis Kalargaris GRE22.80
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.