London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle - Heat 7
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:13 AM PT3:13 AM MT4:13 AM CT5:13 AM ET9:1311:1310:1313:13
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Roland Schoeman RSA21.92
2Cullen Jones USA21.95
3Andrii Govorov UKR22.09
4James Magnussen AUS22.11
5Eamon Sullivan AUS22.27
6Amaury Leveaux FRA22.35
7Marco Orsi ITA22.36
8Ari-Pekka Liukkonen FIN22.57
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.