London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle - Heat 6
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:11 AM PT3:11 AM MT4:11 AM CT5:11 AM ET9:1111:1110:1113:11
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1George Richard Bovell TRI21.77
2Anthony Ervin USA21.83
3Andrey Grechin RUS22.09
4Krisztian Takacs HUN22.19
5Norbert Trandafir ROU22.22
6Stefan Nystrand SWE22.32
7Adam Brown GBR22.39
8Hanser Garcia CUB22.45
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.