London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle - Heat 5
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:09 AM PT3:09 AM MT4:09 AM CT5:09 AM ET9:0911:0910:0913:09
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jasper Aerents BEL22.43
2Yang Shi CHN22.64
3David Dunford KEN22.72
4Mario Todorovic CRO22.75
5Arni Mar Arnason ISL22.81
6Brett Fraser CAY22.91
7Kacper Majchrzak POL23.00
8Federico Grabich ARG23.30
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.