London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle - Heat 4
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:07 AM PT3:07 AM MT4:07 AM CT5:07 AM ET9:0711:0710:0713:07
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Roy Burch BER22.47
2Barry Murphy IRL22.76
3Shehab Younis EGY23.16
4Luke Hall SWZ23.48
5Kareem Ennab JOR24.09
6Chakyl Pfiffer Camal MOZ24.43
7Rahman Md Mahfizur BAN24.64
8Zachary Payne COK25.26
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.