London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle - Heat 3
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:04 AM PT3:04 AM MT4:04 AM CT5:04 AM ET9:0411:0410:0413:04
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kerson Hadley FSM24.82
2Adama Ouedraogo BUR25.26
3Emile Bakale CGO25.64
4Kouassi Brou CIV25.82
5Tolga Akcayli VIN26.27
6Giordan Harris MHL26.88
7Prasiddha Jung Shah NEP26.93
8Ponloeu Hemthon CAM27.03
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.