London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle - Heat 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:02 AM PT3:02 AM MT4:02 AM CT5:02 AM ET9:0211:0210:0213:02
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Abdourahman Osman DJI27.25
2Mohamed Elkhedr SUD27.26
3Ching Wei ASA27.30
4Jackson Niyomugabo RWA27.38
5Ganzi Mugula UGA27.58
6Paul Edingue Ekane CMR27.87
7Mulualem Girma Teshale ETH28.99
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.