London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle Semifinal 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET18:3620:3619:3622:36
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Bruno Fratus BRA21.63
2George Richard Bovell TRI21.77
3Florent Manaudou FRA21.80
4Roland Schoeman RSA21.88
5Andrey Grechin RUS21.98
6Luca Dotto ITA22.09
7Brent Hayden CAN22.12
8Norbert Trandafir ROU22.30
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.