London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle Semifinal 1
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET18:3220:3219:3222:32
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Cullen Jones USA21.54
1Cesar Cielo BRA21.54
3Anthony Ervin USA21.62
4Eamon Sullivan AUS21.88
5Gideon Louw RSA21.92
6James Magnussen AUS22.00
7Krisztian Takacs HUN22.01
8Andrii Govorov UKR22.12
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.