London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 50m Freestyle Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET19:0921:0920:0923:09
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Florent Manaudou FRA21.34
Cullen Jones USA21.54
Cesar Cielo BRA21.59
4Bruno Fratus BRA21.61
5Anthony Ervin USA21.78
6Roland Schoeman RSA21.80
7George Richard Bovell TRI21.82
8Eamon Sullivan AUS21.98
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.