London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser Radial - Women's One Person Dinghy - Race 10
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET12:4014:4013:4016:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Marit Bouwmeester NED1
2Lijia Xu CHN2
3Evi van Acker BEL3
4Alison Young GBR4
5Sari Multala FIN5
6Gintare Scheidt LTU6
7Annalise Murphy IRL7
8Paige Railey USA8
9Sara Winther NZL9
10Tania Elias Calles MEX10
11Anne-Marie Rindom DEN11
12Veronika Fenclova CZE12
13Alicia Cebrian Martinez de Lagos ESP13
14Josefin Olsson SWE14
15Sarah Steyaert FRA15
16Nathalie Brugger SUI16
17Tina Mihelic CRO17
18Tatiana Drozdovskaya BLR18
19Francesca Clapcich ITA19
20Nazli Cagla Donertas TUR20
21Franziska Goltz GER21
22Krystal Weir AUS22
23Beth Lygoe LCA23
24Sara Carmo POR24
25Elizabeth Yin SIN25
26Nufar Edelman ISR26
27Anna Weinzieher POL27
28Danielle Dube CAN28
29Manami Doi JPN29
30Marthe Enger Eide NOR30
31Andrea Aldana Bennett GUA31
32Anna Agrafioti GRE32
33Andrea Foglia Costa URU33
34Adriana Kostiw BRA34
35Cecilia Carranza ARG35
36Anna Pohlak EST36
37Philipine van Aanholt IOA37
38Svetlana Shnitko RUS38
39Paloma Schmidt PER39
40Helema Williams COK40
41Mayumi Roller ISV41
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.