London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser Radial - Women's One Person Dinghy - Race 09
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Lijia Xu CHN1
2Alicia Cebrian Martinez de Lagos ESP2
3Annalise Murphy IRL3
4Krystal Weir AUS4
5Josefin Olsson SWE5
6Marit Bouwmeester NED6
7Gintare Scheidt LTU7
8Evi van Acker BEL8
9Paige Railey USA9
10Nathalie Brugger SUI10
11Anne-Marie Rindom DEN11
12Veronika Fenclova CZE12
13Tania Elias Calles MEX13
14Tina Mihelic CRO14
15Anna Weinzieher POL15
16Sari Multala FIN16
17Marthe Enger Eide NOR17
18Nufar Edelman ISR18
19Elizabeth Yin SIN19
20Cecilia Carranza ARG20
21Francesca Clapcich ITA21
22Sarah Steyaert FRA22
23Anna Agrafioti GRE23
24Danielle Dube CAN24
25Svetlana Shnitko RUS25
26Beth Lygoe LCA26
27Manami Doi JPN27
28Sara Carmo POR28
29Andrea Aldana Bennett GUA29
30Adriana Kostiw BRA30
31Anna Pohlak EST31
32Paloma Schmidt PER32
33Andrea Foglia Costa URU33
34Helema Williams COK34
35Mayumi Roller ISV35
 Tatiana Drozdovskaya BLRBFD
 Alison Young GBRBFD
 Philipine van Aanholt IOABFD
 Sara Winther NZLBFD
 Nazli Cagla Donertas TURBFD
 Franziska Goltz GERDNE
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.