London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser Radial - Women's One Person Dinghy - Race 08
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Evi van Acker BEL1
2Sari Multala FIN2
3Marit Bouwmeester NED3
4Lijia Xu CHN4
5Tania Elias Calles MEX5
6Veronika Fenclova CZE6
7Gintare Scheidt LTU7
8Alison Young GBR8
9Alicia Cebrian Martinez de Lagos ESP9
10Annalise Murphy IRL10
11Sara Winther NZL11
12Krystal Weir AUS12
13Tina Mihelic CRO13
14Nathalie Brugger SUI14
15Franziska Goltz GER15
16Tatiana Drozdovskaya BLR16
17Danielle Dube CAN17
18Elizabeth Yin SIN18
19Sarah Steyaert FRA19
20Paige Railey USA20
21Marthe Enger Eide NOR21
22Manami Doi JPN22
23Anne-Marie Rindom DEN23
24Anna Weinzieher POL24
25Francesca Clapcich ITA25
26Adriana Kostiw BRA26
27Philipine van Aanholt IOA27
28Nufar Edelman ISR28
29Josefin Olsson SWE29
30Svetlana Shnitko RUS30
31Andrea Foglia Costa URU31
32Nazli Cagla Donertas TUR32
33Andrea Aldana Bennett GUA33
34Anna Agrafioti GRE34
35Cecilia Carranza ARG35
36Anna Pohlak EST36
37Beth Lygoe LCA37
38Sara Carmo POR38
39Helema Williams COK39
40Mayumi Roller ISV40
41Paloma Schmidt PER41
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.