London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser Radial - Women's One Person Dinghy - Race 02
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET12:4014:4013:4016:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Annalise Murphy IRL1
2Evi van Acker BEL2
3Marit Bouwmeester NED3
4Veronika Fenclova CZE4
5Paige Railey USA5
6Sari Multala FIN6
7Tatiana Drozdovskaya BLR7
8Lijia Xu CHN8
9Tania Elias Calles MEX9
10Alison Young GBR10
11Alicia Cebrian Martinez de Lagos ESP11
12Tina Mihelic CRO12
13Gintare Scheidt LTU13
14Sarah Steyaert FRA14
15Adriana Kostiw BRA15
16Francesca Clapcich ITA16
17Josefin Olsson SWE17
18Krystal Weir AUS18
19Anne-Marie Rindom DEN19
20Franziska Goltz GER20
21Danielle Dube CAN21
22Sara Carmo POR22
23Sara Winther NZL23
24Marthe Enger Eide NOR24
25Nathalie Brugger SUI25
26Anna Weinzieher POL26
27Elizabeth Yin SIN27
28Cecilia Carranza ARG28
29Anna Agrafioti GRE29
30Paloma Schmidt PER30
31Svetlana Shnitko RUS31
32Manami Doi JPN32
33Nufar Edelman ISR33
34Andrea Foglia Costa URU34
35Nazli Cagla Donertas TUR35
36Andrea Aldana Bennett GUA36
37Beth Lygoe LCA37
38Philipine van Aanholt IOA38
39Anna Pohlak EST39
40Helema Williams COK40
41Mayumi Roller ISV41
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.