London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser Radial - Women's One Person Dinghy - Race 01
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 4:10 AM PT5:10 AM MT6:10 AM CT7:10 AM ET11:1013:1012:1015:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Annalise Murphy IRL1
2Gintare Scheidt LTU2
3Evi van Acker BEL3
4Sari Multala FIN4
5Lijia Xu CHN5
6Marit Bouwmeester NED6
7Alison Young GBR7
8Paige Railey USA8
9Cecilia Carranza ARG9
10Tatiana Drozdovskaya BLR10
11Adriana Kostiw BRA11
12Tania Elias Calles MEX12
13Nathalie Brugger SUI13
14Tina Mihelic CRO14
15Alicia Cebrian Martinez de Lagos ESP15
16Anna Weinzieher POL16
17Anne-Marie Rindom DEN17
18Krystal Weir AUS18
19Nazli Cagla Donertas TUR19
20Francesca Clapcich ITA20
21Sarah Steyaert FRA21
22Danielle Dube CAN22
23Veronika Fenclova CZE23
24Andrea Aldana Bennett GUA24
25Josefin Olsson SWE25
26Franziska Goltz GER26
27Anna Pohlak EST27
28Anna Agrafioti GRE28
29Manami Doi JPN29
30Marthe Enger Eide NOR30
31Sara Winther NZL31
32Sara Carmo POR32
33Nufar Edelman ISR33
34Elizabeth Yin SIN34
35Paloma Schmidt PER35
36Philipine van Aanholt IOA36
37Svetlana Shnitko RUS37
38Beth Lygoe LCA38
39Andrea Foglia Costa URU39
40Mayumi Roller ISV40
41Helema Williams COK41
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.