London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Laser Radial - Women's One Person Dinghy - Medal Race
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Lijia Xu CHN2
2Marit Bouwmeester NED4
3Evi van Acker BEL6
4Alison Young GBR8
5Annalise Murphy IRL10
6Paige Railey USA12
7Gintare Scheidt LTU14
8Tania Elias Calles MEX16
9Veronika Fenclova CZE18
10Sari Multala FIN20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.