London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Women's Windsurfer - Race 10
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 4:50 AM PT5:50 AM MT6:50 AM CT7:50 AM ET11:5013:5012:5015:50
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Tuuli Petaja FIN1
2Moana Delle GER2
3Marina Alabau Neira ESP3
4Zofia Noceti-Klepacka POL4
5Bryony Shaw GBR5
6Charline Picon FRA6
7Gelly Skarlatou GRE7
8Patricia Freitas BRA8
9Alessandra Sensini ITA9
10Olha Maslivets UKR10
11Lee-L Korsiz ISR11
12Yuki Sunaga JPN12
13Jessica Crisp AUS13
14Hei Man Hayley Victoria Chan HKG14
15Jannicke Stalstrom NOR15
16Farrah Hall USA16
17Ingrid Puusta EST17
18Nikola Girke CAN18
19Sigrid Rondelez BEL19
20Diana Detre HUN20
21Irina Konstantinova-Bontemps BUL21
22Napalai Tansai THA22
23Ling Li CHN23
24Tatiana Bazyuk RUS24
25Jazmin Lopez Becker ARG25
 Carolina S Borges-Mendelblatt PORDNC
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.