London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Women's Windsurfer - Race 08
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Lee-L Korsiz ISR1
2Tuuli Petaja FIN2
3Olha Maslivets UKR3
4Nikola Girke CAN4
5Bryony Shaw GBR5
6Alessandra Sensini ITA6
7Jessica Crisp AUS8
 Marina Alabau Neira ESPDPI
9Moana Delle GER9
10Charline Picon FRA10
11Hei Man Hayley Victoria Chan HKG11
12Ingrid Puusta EST12
13Ling Li CHN13
14Sigrid Rondelez BEL14
15Jannicke Stalstrom NOR15
16Irina Konstantinova-Bontemps BUL16
17Jazmin Lopez Becker ARG17
18Diana Detre HUN18
19Patricia Freitas BRA19
20Yuki Sunaga JPN20
21Zofia Noceti-Klepacka POL21
22Tatiana Bazyuk RUS22
 Carolina S Borges-Mendelblatt PORDNC
 Gelly Skarlatou GREOCS
 Farrah Hall USAOCS
 Napalai Tansai THADSQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.