London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Women's Windsurfer - Race 06
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET14:0516:0515:0518:05
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Zofia Noceti-Klepacka POL1
2Marina Alabau Neira ESP2
3Olha Maslivets UKR3
4Tuuli Petaja FIN4
5Moana Delle GER5
6Charline Picon FRA6
7Ling Li CHN7
8Bryony Shaw GBR8
9Alessandra Sensini ITA9
10Nikola Girke CAN10
11Lee-L Korsiz ISR11
12Jessica Crisp AUS12
13Sigrid Rondelez BEL13
14Diana Detre HUN14
15Hei Man Hayley Victoria Chan HKG15
16Gelly Skarlatou GRE16
17Patricia Freitas BRA17
18Jannicke Stalstrom NOR18
19Jazmin Lopez Becker ARG19
20Irina Konstantinova-Bontemps BUL20
21Ingrid Puusta EST21
22Farrah Hall USA22
23Tatiana Bazyuk RUS23
24Yuki Sunaga JPN24
25Napalai Tansai THA25
 Carolina S Borges-Mendelblatt PORDNC
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.