London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Women's Windsurfer - Race 05
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET13:1515:1514:1517:15
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Zofia Noceti-Klepacka POL1
2Lee-L Korsiz ISR2
3Olha Maslivets UKR3
4Tuuli Petaja FIN4
5Marina Alabau Neira ESP5
6Bryony Shaw GBR6
7Jessica Crisp AUS7
8Nikola Girke CAN8
9Moana Delle GER9
10Charline Picon FRA10
11Alessandra Sensini ITA11
12Hei Man Hayley Victoria Chan HKG12
13Patricia Freitas BRA13
14Ingrid Puusta EST14
15Sigrid Rondelez BEL15
16Diana Detre HUN16
17Jannicke Stalstrom NOR17
18Ling Li CHN18
19Gelly Skarlatou GRE19
20Farrah Hall USA20
21Jazmin Lopez Becker ARG21
22Yuki Sunaga JPN22
23Irina Konstantinova-Bontemps BUL23
24Tatiana Bazyuk RUS24
25Napalai Tansai THA25
 Carolina S Borges-Mendelblatt PORDNC
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.