London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Women's Windsurfer - Race 04
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET14:2016:2015:2018:20
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Marina Alabau Neira ESP1
2Lee-L Korsiz ISR2
3Zofia Noceti-Klepacka POL3
4Tuuli Petaja FIN4
5Moana Delle GER5
6Nikola Girke CAN6
7Charline Picon FRA7
8Alessandra Sensini ITA8
9Bryony Shaw GBR9
10Olha Maslivets UKR10
11Gelly Skarlatou GRE11
12Patricia Freitas BRA12
13Hei Man Hayley Victoria Chan HKG13
14Ling Li CHN14
15Ingrid Puusta EST15
16Tatiana Bazyuk RUS16
17Jessica Crisp AUS17
18Farrah Hall USA18
19Diana Detre HUN19
20Irina Konstantinova-Bontemps BUL20
21Jannicke Stalstrom NOR21
22Yuki Sunaga JPN22
23Napalai Tansai THA23
24Jazmin Lopez Becker ARG24
 Carolina S Borges-Mendelblatt PORDNC
 Sigrid Rondelez BELOCS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.