London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Women's Windsurfer - Race 03
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Marina Alabau Neira ESP1
2Moana Delle GER2
3Tuuli Petaja FIN3
4Bryony Shaw GBR4
5Charline Picon FRA5
6Ingrid Puusta EST6
7Lee-L Korsiz ISR7
8Ling Li CHN8
9Hei Man Hayley Victoria Chan HKG9
10Nikola Girke CAN10
11Alessandra Sensini ITA11
12Zofia Noceti-Klepacka POL12
13Diana Detre HUN13
14Olha Maslivets UKR14
15Irina Konstantinova-Bontemps BUL15
16Patricia Freitas BRA16
17Jessica Crisp AUS17
18Farrah Hall USA18
19Sigrid Rondelez BEL19
20Jazmin Lopez Becker ARG20
21Gelly Skarlatou GRE21
22Yuki Sunaga JPN22
23Napalai Tansai THA23
24Jannicke Stalstrom NOR24
 Carolina S Borges-Mendelblatt PORDNC
 Tatiana Bazyuk RUSDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.