London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Women's Windsurfer - Race 02
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 6:20 AM PT7:20 AM MT8:20 AM CT9:20 AM ET13:2015:2014:2017:20
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Marina Alabau Neira ESP1
2Zofia Noceti-Klepacka POL2
3Lee-L Korsiz ISR3
4Olha Maslivets UKR4
5Moana Delle GER5
6Bryony Shaw GBR6
7Tuuli Petaja FIN7
8Hei Man Hayley Victoria Chan HKG8
9Alessandra Sensini ITA9
10Jessica Crisp AUS10
11Charline Picon FRA11
12Gelly Skarlatou GRE12
13Patricia Freitas BRA13
14Nikola Girke CAN14
15Ling Li CHN15
16Diana Detre HUN16
17Jannicke Stalstrom NOR17
18Farrah Hall USA18
19Jazmin Lopez Becker ARG19
20Ingrid Puusta EST20
21Sigrid Rondelez BEL21
22Irina Konstantinova-Bontemps BUL22
23Yuki Sunaga JPN23
24Napalai Tansai THA24
25Tatiana Bazyuk RUS25
 Carolina S Borges-Mendelblatt PORDNC
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.