London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - RS:X - Women's Windsurfer - Medal Race
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Marina Alabau Neira ESP2
2Olha Maslivets UKR4
3Zofia Noceti-Klepacka POL6
4Tuuli Petaja FIN8
5Bryony Shaw GBR10
6Moana Delle GER12
7Charline Picon FRA14
8Alessandra Sensini ITA16
9Lee-L Korsiz ISR18
10Nikola Girke CAN20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.