London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 66
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:1017:1016:1019:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Anna Tunnicliffe / Debbie Capozzi / Molly O'bryan Vandemoer USA1
2Lucy Macgregor / Annie Lush / Kate Macgregor GBR0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.