London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 63
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET14:1016:1015:1018:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Silja Lehtinen / Silja Kanerva / Mikaela Wulff FIN1
2Claire Leroy / Elodie Bertrand / Marie Riou FRA0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.