London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 62
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET14:0516:0515:0518:05
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Anna Kjellberg / Malin Kallstrom / Lotta Harrysson SWE1
2Renee Groeneveld / Annemieke Bes / Marcelien Bos-de Koning NED0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.