London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 59
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 6:05 AM PT7:05 AM MT8:05 AM CT9:05 AM ET13:0515:0514:0517:05
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Anna Tunnicliffe / Debbie Capozzi / Molly O'bryan Vandemoer USA1
2Anna Kjellberg / Malin Kallstrom / Lotta Harrysson SWE0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.