London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 53
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 6:35 AM PT7:35 AM MT8:35 AM CT9:35 AM ET13:3515:3514:3517:35
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Olivia Price / Nina Curtis / Lucinda Whitty AUS1
2Tamara Echegoyen Dominguez / Sofia Toro Prieto Puga / Angela Pumariega Menendez ESP0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.