London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 48
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:1018:1017:1020:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Olivia Price / Nina Curtis / Lucinda Whitty AUS1
2Renee Groeneveld / Annemieke Bes / Marcelien Bos-de Koning NED0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.