London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 45
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:1017:1016:1019:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Olivia Price / Nina Curtis / Lucinda Whitty AUS1
2Anna Kjellberg / Malin Kallstrom / Lotta Harrysson SWE0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.