London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 44
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET15:0517:0516:0519:05
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Claire Leroy / Elodie Bertrand / Marie Riou FRA1
 Lotte Meldgaard / Tina Gramkov / Susanne Boidin DENDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.