London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 43
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Ekaterina Skudina / Elena Siuzeva / Elena Oblova RUS1
2Anna Tunnicliffe / Debbie Capozzi / Molly O'bryan Vandemoer USA0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.