London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 42
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET14:1016:1015:1018:10
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Renee Groeneveld / Annemieke Bes / Marcelien Bos-de Koning NED1
 Rita Goncalves / Mariana Lobato / Diana Neves PORDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.