London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 40
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Stephanie Hazard / Jenna Hansen / Susannah Pyatt NZL1
2Lucy Macgregor / Annie Lush / Kate Macgregor GBR0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.