London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 35
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 8:35 AM PT9:35 AM MT10:35 AM CT11:35 AM ET15:3517:3516:3519:35
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Lotte Meldgaard / Tina Gramkov / Susanne Boidin DEN1
2Anna Kjellberg / Malin Kallstrom / Lotta Harrysson SWE0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.