London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 29
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 6:35 AM PT7:35 AM MT8:35 AM CT9:35 AM ET13:3515:3514:3517:35
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Lucy Macgregor / Annie Lush / Kate Macgregor GBR1
2Silja Lehtinen / Silja Kanerva / Mikaela Wulff FIN0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.