London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 27
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 5:40 AM PT6:40 AM MT7:40 AM CT8:40 AM ET12:4014:4013:4016:40
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Tamara Echegoyen Dominguez / Sofia Toro Prieto Puga / Angela Pumariega Menendez ESP1
 Renee Groeneveld / Annemieke Bes / Marcelien Bos-de Koning NEDDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.