London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Sailing

Sailing - Elliott 6m - Women's Match Racing - Round Robin - Match 26
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 5:35 AM PT6:35 AM MT7:35 AM CT8:35 AM ET12:3514:3513:3516:35
Venue: Weymouth and Portland

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
1Anna Tunnicliffe / Debbie Capozzi / Molly O'bryan Vandemoer USA1
2Silja Lehtinen / Silja Kanerva / Mikaela Wulff FIN0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.